Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason A Jackson

Jason A Jackson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason A Jackson
"Love this State Farm. Maritza just helped us out with our life insurance policy and got us more bang for our buck. Loved her quick responses and helpful energy. I have also spoken to Jim personally and often and he is the best! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carina Martinez

Carina Martinez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Martinez
"The agent who helped me was so sweet and kind for the service I requested. Thank you very much and have a blessed day :)"
Profile photo of Senai Petros

Senai Petros

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Senai Petros
"Great team who are always there to help when we need it! Helped us save!"
Profile photo of Vicki Ly

Vicki Ly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Ly
"Maritza is Great customer service!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of atiq ghaffar

atiq ghaffar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by atiq ghaffar
"Maritza helped us get a good quote within an hour and lowered our monthly premium by explaining the different bundling options. She was professional and friendly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gabriela Guevara

Gabriela Guevara

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Guevara
"Great customer service!!! 👍🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Eloisa Perez

Eloisa Perez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloisa Perez
"Thank you Julie for making the enrollment process smooth and ensuring everything is squared away. Customer service is great at this State Farm."
Profile photo of Omar Caballero

Omar Caballero

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Caballero
"Maritza was awesome she provided me an auto quote within 5 minutes. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jaden Chapa

Jaden Chapa

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Chapa
"I had Maritza Gonzales as my rep and she was very professional and helpful. I was confused and I asked the same question a few times. She did not lose patience and explained the question over again until I completely understood. She is a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Salim Ismail

Salim Ismail

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salim Ismail
"Polite lady who gave excellent service. More than exceptional. Salim Ismail."
Profile photo of Veronica Jacobo

Veronica Jacobo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Jacobo
"Maritza was a big help, I’ve been with this office for years and appreciate all you guys do!"
Profile photo of Roberto Vidal

Roberto Vidal

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Vidal
"If you're needing insurance I would go with State farm. Jim Rosales and his office have taken care of me for many years. they are well aware of what's going on and will give you the best discounts. I will not be switching to another insurance company. This is the one."
Profile photo of Gary Anderson

Gary Anderson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Anderson
"Have been with them for over 10 years and will never leave. Jim and his team have always provided amazing service and are always there to answer questions or be of assistance. The best I have worked with."
Profile photo of Alberto Saenz

Alberto Saenz

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Saenz
"Todo estubo muy bien la asistente Marisa me dió toda la información correcta y fue muy profesional gracias 🙏"
Profile photo of Shauntona Wagner

Shauntona Wagner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauntona Wagner
"Maritza handled my request quickly, answered my questions and told me how the changes will impact my monthly premium. Terrific, friendly service!"
Profile photo of Kennedy Ubaka

Kennedy Ubaka

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Ubaka
"Awesome, customer friendly. Maritza was very helpful."
Profile photo of Javier Perdomo

Javier Perdomo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Perdomo
"Maritza was very nice and was able to help me out quickly Always an easy phone call"
Profile photo of Alexis Serrano

Alexis Serrano

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Serrano
"I required assistance with updating my last name following my recent marriage, and Maritza Gonzalez provided exceptional support in facilitating this process. Immediately after our call, she promptly emailed me all the necessary updated documents. I highly recommend seeking her guidance for any desired tasks or assistance."
Profile photo of Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brooks
"I have known Jim for years, and he is a wonderful agent! He takes time to get to know his customers, and he makes sure your coverage matches your needs. I would absolutely recommend Jim Rosales State Farm for all your insurance needs. State Farm is a solid company who consistently pays their claims, and Jim Rosales will stand by you through the claim process to answer your questions and get the information you need."
Profile photo of Carslos

Carslos

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carslos
"Great service"
Profile photo of Maryjo N

Maryjo N

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryjo N
"We transferred to Statefarm insurance and Jim Rosales provided us an excellent service. Very quick response on any questions we might have. We highly recommend his office ."
Profile photo of Elijah Flores

Elijah Flores

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Flores
"Julie helped me with my insurance for the purchase of my new home. Made everything super easy only had to give her the address! 100% recommended them!"
Profile photo of Iris Bazaldua

Iris Bazaldua

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Bazaldua
"This facility offers the best customer service hands down! They truly care about their clients. Julieann was so informative and helpful. 10/10 recommended."
Profile photo of Grace Daniels

Grace Daniels

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Daniels
"As a business owner I know how vital excellent customer service is for your company's success. JulieAnn demonstrated just that and more while shopping for my auto insurance. In comparison to other agents, Jim Rosales is, unequivocally, my preferred choice."
Profile photo of Grace Franco

Grace Franco

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Franco
"Recently switched from another provider to State Farm and we couldn't have picked a better agent. Julieann helped answer all our questions and choose the right policy for our needs. We were greeted with extraordinary customer service and are highly recommended."